New York Giants Fansite

New York Giants Daily Aggregated News

Giants release 2019 public training camp schedule

Practice will begin on July 25

The New York Giants have announced a 2019 training camp schedule that will include 10 free public practices.

Training camp is held at the team’s Quest Diagnostics Training Center in East Rutherford, N.J. To have guaranteed, however, you must register for free tickets in advance. Walk-ups will be allowed if space permits. Check Giants.com for forthcoming information on how to register.

Public Training Camp Schedule

Thursday, July 25: 2:45 p.m. – Practice

Saturday, July 27: 2:45 p.m. – Practice

Sunday, July 28: 2:45 p.m. – Practice

Tuesday, July 30: 2:45 p.m. – Practice

Wednesday, July 31: 2:45 p.m. – Practice

Friday, August 2: 2:45 p.m. – Practice

Tuesday, August 6: 10:45 a.m. – Practice

Sunday, August 11: 10:45 a.m. – Practice

Monday, August 12: 10:45 a.m. – Practice

Tuesday, August 13: 10:45 a.m. – Practice (End of public training camp practices)

*Schedule subject to change. For the most up-to-date information on training camp, visit Giants.com, @Giants on Twitter, the Giants App, or call the Training Camp Hotline at 201.935.8111 ext. 1070

See Giants.com for more details on public access to camp.

Original article: https://www.bigblueview.com/2019/6/20/18693017/giants-release-2019-public-training-camp-schedule

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *