The New York Giants officially announced their training camp schedule on Thursday, including a note that 10 of those practices will be completely open to the public.

Rookies and select veterans will report to the Quest Diagnostics Training Center in East Rutherford, New Jersey on Wednesday, July 24 with the first open practice coming on Thursday, July 25 at 2:45 p.m. The full team will report on Friday, July 26.

The full list of open practices can be found below:

Thursday, July 25: 2:45 p.m. – Practice
Saturday, July 27: 2:45 p.m. – Practice
Sunday, July 28: 2:45 p.m. – Practice
Tuesday, July 30: 2:45 p.m. – Practice
Wednesday, July 31: 2:45 p.m. – Practice
Friday, August 2: 2:45 p.m. – Practice
Tuesday, August 6: 10:45 a.m. – Practice
Sunday, August 11: 10:45 a.m. – Practice
Monday, August 12: 10:45 a.m. – Practice
Tuesday, August 13: 10:45 a.m. – Practice (End of public training camp practices)

The schedule is, of course, subject to change, so fans are encouraged to stay up to date using Giants.com@Giants on Twitter, the Giants App, or by calling call the Training Camp Hotline at 201.935.8111 ext. 1070.